Reviews

V
11/25/2019
Great service and good food!
V
11/17/2019
Great delivery! Fantastic food!
Alison
10/13/2019
We order from Basil Thai all the time and never had a complaint. This time the crying tiger was under cooked and they gave us the wrong food. Pretty disappointed.
Corbin
7/7/2019
Forgot to include Fresh Summer Rolls
Deirdre
4/17/2019
Always great food from our local Thai restaurant!
Ericka Lee
3/22/2019
The food was delivered faster than expected! Taste great!
Egon
3/10/2019
Was Very Yummy! Next time I'll Make a note to have it less Spicy. The Crying Tiger Beef Sauce Flavor was wonderful but really hot.
Shera
3/10/2019
Really good Thai!
Johnna
2/16/2019
Wasn’t spicy even though I asked for extra spicy
Lisa
2/9/2019
Great food made the way you order
Shelley
1/12/2019
Great food, great service!
Ron
1/9/2019
I have been eating here for years, great food, never disappointed.
Britni
12/6/2018
The duck was very dry. I didn’t eat it ☹️. However the pad Thai was great, as usual
Mary
11/12/2018
Arrived quick, hot and tasty!
Marie
10/21/2018
Food arrived quickly and hot I would recommend this service and Basil Thai
Mia
10/17/2018
Tasty, fresh food and fast delivery.
Terri
10/16/2018
GREAT! Very fast and convenient.
Carlo
10/4/2018
Side rice was ordered for Yellow curry. Was not in the delivery.
Tara
9/22/2018
YUM
Eloisa
7/18/2018
I love their lunch specials, however sometimes the don't read the notes when placing the order. For example I will note that I want my food spicy and they don't make it spicy at all.
Lisa
5/24/2018
Delicious soups! Love the lemongrass !
Elaine
5/16/2018
Delivery was super fast, the food did not need reheating! The nice driver had a dog cookie for my dog who came with me to meet him at the door!
Shelley
3/18/2018
super quick & easy!
Karen
1/28/2018
We LOVE this place!!! Pad Thai and Tom Yum are delish!!!
Carole
12/21/2017
As usual, everything was fabulous!
Eloisa
11/8/2017
I love their food. Kung Pao and their Veggie Rolls are really good too.
Susan
10/29/2017
Good food & fast service!
Kelli
10/22/2017
Always fresh , tasty and fast.
Codi
10/16/2017
Garlic lunch special was delicious and super garlic flavor. Only 4 stars because menu says egg roll comes with lunch special but no egg roll included. Chicken satay was so so good. Delivery was very fast. Thanks!
ROBIN
9/18/2017
Always good!
Susan
9/11/2017
Service was great. The food is amazing!
Julie
8/5/2017
Absolutely amazing! My food was here faster than any other delivery service I've tried & piping hot! Score!
Therese
8/1/2017
Both things were delicious and service was timely =)
Gary
7/22/2017
Excellent food, great service!
danae
7/20/2017
Delicious!! Super Fast Service
Carole
5/26/2017
We love Basil Thai. They are the nicest people, their food is consistently good, and I love that they deliver.
Pat
3/24/2017
I ordered Massaman Curry and I got yellow curry instead. I have had their yellow curry before and it is good. The only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 is because they got the order wrong. I called them and they were willing to comp the meal but I was in the middle of eating and didn't want to drive back. They rest of the food we order d was very good. I will still go back.
Kathy
3/8/2017
Crying tiger beef was delicious, panang curry so delish and spicy.
Cheryl
2/24/2017
Food was fresh, fast and delicious. Highly recommend.
Ryan
2/17/2017
The food was delicious! Great flavor. There just wasnt very much meat.
donna
2/15/2017
chicken wings were delicious but a tiny bit dry. everything else was spectacular !!
Mark
2/1/2017
Great, FRESH and perfectly spiced food and fast delivery. Very reasonable prices as well. 5 stars!
Murray
1/27/2017
They confused my order for a delivery when it was a pickup, so I was told 45 minutes (should have been significantly less). They tried to call me but they had the wrong number).
Renee
1/21/2017
The order was hot and just ready as we arrived. Delicious food!
Deborah
1/15/2017
I love this restaurant and their food is always fresh and delicious.
Kathy
1/11/2017
Food was hot, delicious, timely and driver was professional and courteous. I like this service much better than doordash.
Jaime
12/18/2016
Great food - quick delivery!
Ellen
11/28/2016
I love this place. It is fast, convenient and delicious!
Any questions please call us.