Reviews

Tara
9/22/2018
YUM
Eloisa
7/18/2018
I love their lunch specials, however sometimes the don't read the notes when placing the order. For example I will note that I want my food spicy and they don't make it spicy at all.
Lisa
5/24/2018
Delicious soups! Love the lemongrass !
Elaine
5/16/2018
Delivery was super fast, the food did not need reheating! The nice driver had a dog cookie for my dog who came with me to meet him at the door!
Shelley
3/18/2018
super quick & easy!
Karen
1/28/2018
We LOVE this place!!! Pad Thai and Tom Yum are delish!!!
Carole
12/21/2017
As usual, everything was fabulous!
Eloisa
11/8/2017
I love their food. Kung Pao and their Veggie Rolls are really good too.
Susan
10/29/2017
Good food & fast service!
Kelli
10/22/2017
Always fresh , tasty and fast.
Codi
10/16/2017
Garlic lunch special was delicious and super garlic flavor. Only 4 stars because menu says egg roll comes with lunch special but no egg roll included. Chicken satay was so so good. Delivery was very fast. Thanks!
ROBIN
9/18/2017
Always good!
Susan
9/11/2017
Service was great. The food is amazing!
Julie
8/5/2017
Absolutely amazing! My food was here faster than any other delivery service I've tried & piping hot! Score!
Therese
8/1/2017
Both things were delicious and service was timely =)
Gary
7/22/2017
Excellent food, great service!
danae
7/20/2017
Delicious!! Super Fast Service
Carole
5/26/2017
We love Basil Thai. They are the nicest people, their food is consistently good, and I love that they deliver.
Pat
3/24/2017
I ordered Massaman Curry and I got yellow curry instead. I have had their yellow curry before and it is good. The only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 is because they got the order wrong. I called them and they were willing to comp the meal but I was in the middle of eating and didn't want to drive back. They rest of the food we order d was very good. I will still go back.
Kathy
3/8/2017
Crying tiger beef was delicious, panang curry so delish and spicy.
Cheryl
2/24/2017
Food was fresh, fast and delicious. Highly recommend.
Ryan
2/17/2017
The food was delicious! Great flavor. There just wasnt very much meat.
donna
2/15/2017
chicken wings were delicious but a tiny bit dry. everything else was spectacular !!
Mark
2/1/2017
Great, FRESH and perfectly spiced food and fast delivery. Very reasonable prices as well. 5 stars!
Murray
1/27/2017
They confused my order for a delivery when it was a pickup, so I was told 45 minutes (should have been significantly less). They tried to call me but they had the wrong number).
Renee
1/21/2017
The order was hot and just ready as we arrived. Delicious food!
Deborah
1/15/2017
I love this restaurant and their food is always fresh and delicious.
Kathy
1/11/2017
Food was hot, delicious, timely and driver was professional and courteous. I like this service much better than doordash.
Jaime
12/18/2016
Great food - quick delivery!
Ellen
11/28/2016
I love this place. It is fast, convenient and delicious!
Whitney
11/7/2016
Amazing food and timely service. Second time in a month. Lovely. Can't wait until the next yummy experience🔥🔥🔥🔥
Angelica
10/26/2016
Food is very good. I order from here often. They don't get a 5 only because 25% of the time they miss something from the order, especially when ordering sides. On this meal I ordered a side of rice and it was not delivered.
Norma
10/18/2016
We ordered & picked up our food & it was ready to go right away! Both items were very tasty. For sure we'll be back!
Kristen
9/2/2016
Always fast to deliver and consistent food quality....my go to delivery joint!
aaron
8/26/2016
We have been dining with Basil Thai for quite awhile and have just recently started ordering take out. The food arrives hot and fresh as if you just sat down in the restaurant. We enjoy your food and your flavors. Keep up the good work!!!
Mike
8/20/2016
The food was at my door in less than 20 minutes. And it was amazing.
Dayna
8/2/2016
Great food great service!
Kevin
6/24/2016
Quick delivery, always very friendly delivery drivers and the food is always great!
Linda
5/16/2016
Larb meat very dry. Sticky rice crunchy, not fully steamed. Sweet and sour chicken more like sauce over vegetables with boiled chicken thrown in. Shrimp and calamari tempura good. Not tempura though
Mary
3/26/2016
So yummy!
Joshua
3/25/2016
Prompt service...good food.
Any questions please call us.